Bagudu drops 17 Sole Administrators


By; KABIR WURMA, Birnin Kebbi.
Governor Abubakar Atiku Bagudu has dropped seventeen out of the twenty one local government Sole Administrators of the state.
The remainig three of Kalgo, Fakai and Koko-Besse have retained their post following the non expiration of their tenure as approved by the State Assembly.
Bagudu further indicated that government dropped the seventeen Sole Administrators following the expiration of their tenure in office approved by House of Assembly of the state.
He thanked them for the total committments and dedications they showed when in office and however adviced them to go and prepare for the up-coming council polls.
According to him, government would soon appoint care-taker committee chairmen into the seventeen local governments which would be drawn from the present appointed councillors of the local government areas of the state.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here